2019 Regional Convention Alumni Registration Form

2019 Kansas-Nebraska Region Convention
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Alumni Registration Form

Registration deadline is February 8th. Payment is due upon arrival at Convention. If you do not attend, you will be billed for the amount.

Make Checks Payable to:
Kansas/Nebraska Region Phi Theta Kappa
c/o Tammy Fuentez
Labette Community College
200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Phone: 620-820-1268; Fax: 620-421-2309

Contact Tammy

Hotel Information
(do not contact hotel directly)
Four Points Sheraton
530 Richards Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502


Contact Us

Regional Coordinator
Tammy Fuentez

Associate Regional Coordinator
Dr. Stacy Tucker

Associate Regional Coordinator
Amy Osburn

Regional Officers

President: Robert Armstrong
Vice President of Public Relations: Maram Soden
Vice President of Eastern Kansas: Kenyatta Nyirenda
Vice President of Western Kansas: Luke Hurt
Vice President of Nebraska: Jerimiah Marchington

HQ Support

Membership Services Specialist, Division III
Paige Still

Stay Connected

KS/NE Alumni