Regional Officers

Robert Armstrong Robert Armstrong

Tau Theta
Labette Community College

Rebeca Caraballo Rebeca Caraballo

Vice President of Public Relations
Beta Omega
Independence Community College

Rebekah Morris Rebekah Morris

Vice President of Eastern Kansas
Eta Gamma
Coffeyville Community College

Jared Johnson Jared Johnson

Vice President of Western Kansas
Beta Eta Xi
Cloud County Community College
Geary Campus

Lindi Johnson Lindi Johnson

Vice President of Nebraska
Eta Omicron
McCook Community College

Regional Officer Application


Regional Coordinators

Tammy Fuentez Tammy Fuentez

Regional Coordinator
Labette Community College
Parsons Campus
Tau Theta Chapter
Contact Tammy

Dr. Stacy Tucker Dr. Stacy Tucker

Associate Regional Coordinator
Kansas City Kansas Community College
Main Campus
Mu Delta Chapter
Contact Stacy

Amy Osburn Amy Osburn

Associate Regional Coordinator
Central Community College
Grand Island Campus
Alpha Tau Tau Chapter
Contact Amy